Amish Haunting

Paranormal experiences from the Amish community are recalled through reenactments, interviews and archival photos.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Destination America (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(0 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Goat Baby, Evil TaxiOct 19, 2014
1x05: Sinner's Death, Electric LiesOct 12, 2014
1x04: Possessed Barn, The Dark ArtOct 5, 2014
View full episode list »