Baker Boys

Baker Boys is a series charting the lives of a tight-knit community in a small South Wales town after it is hit by the economic downturn.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One Wales (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 2x03; Dec 8, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Dec 8, 2011
2x02: Episode 2Nov 30, 2011
2x01: Episode 1Nov 24, 2011
View full episode list »