Living in Secret

LMN presents Living in Secret, a new original series on Tuesday, December 2 at 10pm ET. Four one-hour episodes follow real people who are leading secret double lives and are at a crisis point, knowing they must come clean, stop the destructive behavior and make amends to their loved ones.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime Movie Network (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Donaija; KateDec 23, 2014
1x03: Ricky; TiffanyDec 16, 2014
1x02: NiquiDec 9, 2014
View full episode list »