Set in contemporary Moscow and the frozen northern town of Archangel, the drama revisits the stark landscape of Communist Russia and takes place over four days in the life of academic Fluke Kelso. His fateful meeting with a former Stalinist bodyguard leads to the uncovering of one of the world's most dangerous and best kept secrets. He is led unwittingly through murder and intrigue towards his own personal "Holy Grail" - Joseph Stalin's secret legacy - a legacy that could change the face of Russian history forever.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:10 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part 3

Episode 1x03; Mar 21, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Part 3Mar 21, 2005
1x02: Part 2Mar 20, 2005
1x01: Part 1Mar 19, 2005
View full episode list »