Fear Clinic

Five young adults travel to a special clinic run by the infamous Dr. Andover to treat their phobias. One by one their worst fears begin to manifest themselves and intrude into each patient's reality. Is Dr. Andover's cure worse than the disease?

Show Info

Network: United States Fearnet (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Weekdays (7 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Horror
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: ClaustrophobiaOct 30, 2009
1x04: MisophobiaOct 29, 2009
1x03: EntomophobiaOct 28, 2009
View full episode list »