Quincy, M.E. - Episode List

Season 8

24May 11, 1983The Cutting Edge
23May 4, 1983Whatever Happened to Morris Perlmutter?
22Apr 27, 1983An Act of Violence
21Mar 23, 1983Suffer the Little Children
20Mar 16, 1983Women of Valor
19Mar 9, 1983Murder on Ice
18Feb 23, 1983Quincy's Wedding (2)
17Feb 16, 1983Quincy's Wedding (1)
16Feb 9, 1983On Dying High
15Feb 2, 1983Beyond the Open Door
14Jan 26, 1983A Loss for Words
13Jan 19, 1983Cry for Help
12Jan 12, 1983Guilty Until Proven Innocent
11Jan 5, 1983The Law Is a Fool
10Dec 15, 1982Sword of Honor, Blade of Death
9Dec 8, 1982Across the Line
8Dec 1, 1982Next Stop, Nowhere
7Nov 24, 1982Science for Sale
6Nov 17, 1982Sleeping Dogs
5Nov 10, 1982Unreasonable Doubt
4Nov 3, 1982Dying for a Drink
3Oct 27, 1982Give Me Your Weak
2Oct 6, 1982A Ghost of a Chance
1Sep 29, 1982Baby Rattlesnakes

Season 7

24May 12, 1982The Mourning After
23May 5, 1982Deadly Protection
22Apr 28, 1982The Last of Leadbottom
21Apr 7, 1982The Unquiet Grave
20Mar 31, 1982Expert in Murder
19Mar 24, 1982The Face of Fear
18Mar 17, 1982Stolen Tears
17Mar 3, 1982The Flight of the Nightingale
16Feb 24, 1982The Shadow of Death
15Feb 17, 1982To Clear the Air
14Feb 10, 1982Into the Murdering Mind
13Feb 3, 1982For Love of Joshua
12Jan 27, 1982Smoke Screen
11Jan 20, 1982When Luck Ran Out
10Jan 13, 1982Guns Don't Die
9Jan 6, 1982Bitter Pill
8Dec 23, 1981Dead Stop
7Dec 16, 1981Gentle Into That Good Night
6Dec 9, 1981For Want of a Horse
5Dec 2, 1981D.U.I.
4Nov 18, 1981Slow Boat to Madness (2)
3Nov 11, 1981Slow Boat to Madness (1)
2Nov 4, 1981The Golden Hour
1Oct 28, 1981Memories of Allison

Season 6

18May 6, 1981Vigil of Fear
17Apr 1, 1981Sugar and Spice
16Mar 18, 1981To Kill in Plain Sight
15Mar 11, 1981Of All Sad Words
14Mar 4, 1981Seldom Silent, Never Heard
13Feb 25, 1981Who Speaks for the Children
12Feb 18, 1981Jury Duty
11Feb 11, 1981Scream to the Skies
10Feb 4, 1981Headhunter
9Jan 21, 1981Dear Mummy
8Jan 14, 1981Stain of Guilt
7Jan 7, 1981By Their Faith
6Dec 17, 1980Welcome to Paradise Palms
5Dec 3, 1980The Hope of Elkwood
4Nov 26, 1980The Night Killer
3Nov 19, 1980Last Day, First Day
2Nov 12, 1980A Matter of Principle
1Sep 16, 1980Last Rights

Season 5

22Apr 30, 1980No Way to Treat a Patient
21Mar 27, 1980Deadly Arena
20Mar 20, 1980The Final Gift
19Mar 13, 1980TKO
18Feb 28, 1980New Blood
17Feb 21, 1980The Winning Edge
16Feb 14, 1980Unhappy Hour
15Feb 7, 1980Cover-Up
14Jan 31, 1980Riot
13Jan 17, 1980Diplomatic Immunity
12Jan 10, 1980Honor Thy Elders
11Nov 29, 1979Murder by S.O.P.
10Nov 22, 1979For the Benefit of My Patients
9Nov 15, 1979The Money Plague
8Nov 8, 1979Nowhere to Run
7Nov 1, 1979Mode of Death
6Oct 25, 1979Sweet Land of Liberty
5Oct 18, 1979Hot Ice
4Oct 11, 1979Never a Child
3Oct 4, 1979By the Death of a Child
2Sep 27, 1979Dead Last
1Sep 20, 1979No Way to Treat a Flower

Season 4

23Apr 12, 1979The Eye of the Needle
22Mar 29, 1979The Death Challenge
21Mar 22, 1979An Ounce of Prevention
20Mar 15, 1979Semper-Fidelis
19Mar 1, 1979Promises to Keep
18Feb 22, 1979Physician, Heal Thyself
17Feb 15, 1979Dark Angel
16Feb 8, 1979Aftermath
15Feb 1, 1979Walk Softly Through the Night (2)
14Feb 1, 1979Walk Softly Through the Night (1)
13Jan 25, 1979The Depth of Beauty
12Jan 18, 1979A Small Circle of Friends
11Jan 11, 1979House of No Return
10Jan 4, 1979A Question of Death
9Dec 7, 1978A Night to Raise the Dead
8Nov 30, 1978No Way to Treat a Body
7Nov 16, 1978Dead and Alive
6Nov 9, 1978Even Odds
5Nov 2, 1978Images
4Oct 26, 1978Death by Good Intentions
3Oct 19, 1978A Test for Living
2Oct 12, 1978Speed Trap
1Sep 21, 1978The Last Six Hours

Season 3

20Mar 10, 1978Requiem for the Living
19Mar 3, 1978Double Death
18Feb 17, 1978Gone But Not Forgotten
17Feb 10, 1978Ashes to Ashes
16Feb 3, 1978Accomplice to Murder
15Jan 27, 1978Passing
14Jan 20, 1978Matters of Life and Death
13Jan 6, 1978Crib Job
12Dec 16, 1977Last of the Dinosaurs
11Dec 9, 1977The Deadly Connection
10Dec 2, 1977Touch of Death
9Nov 18, 1977The Hero Syndrome
8Nov 11, 1977Main Man
7Nov 4, 1977Holding Pattern
6Oct 28, 1977Tissue of Truth
5Oct 21, 1977Death Casts a Vote
4Oct 14, 1977A Question of Time
3Sep 30, 1977A Dead Man's Truth
2Sep 23, 1977A Blow to the Head ... a Blow to the Heart
1Sep 16, 1977No Deadly Secret

Season 2

13May 27, 1977Let Me Light the Way
12May 13, 1977Valleyview
11May 6, 1977Sullied Be Thy Name
10Apr 29, 1977An Unfriendly Radiance
9Apr 22, 1977The Hot Dog Murder
8Apr 15, 1977A Good Smack in the Mouth
7Mar 18, 1977Has Anybody Here Seen Quincy?
6Mar 11, 1977Hit and Run at Danny's
5Feb 25, 1977The Two Sides of Truth
4Feb 18, 1977Visitors in Paradise
3Feb 11, 1977... The Thigh Bone's Connected to the Knee Bone ...
2Feb 4, 1977Snake Eyes (2)
1Feb 4, 1977Snake Eyes (1)

Season 1

4Jan 2, 1977Hot Ice, Cold Hearts
3Nov 28, 1976A Star Is Dead
2Oct 10, 1976Who's Who in Neverland?
1Oct 3, 1976Go Fight City Hall -- To the Death!