Doctor Who: Scream of the Shalka

We don't have a summary for Doctor Who: Scream of the Shalka yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Streamed on: United Kingdom BBC Doctor Who Webcast (2003 - 2003)
Runtime: 15 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Hitting the Right NoteDec 18, 2003
1x05: Trouble on the MoveDec 11, 2003
1x04: Escape to DangerDec 4, 2003
View full episode list »