Dawson's Creek

"Dawson's Creek", Sony Pictures Television's enormously successful dramatic series, maintained its loyal following through six successful seasons on the air. Chronicling the passage from adolescence to young adulthood, Dawson's Creek, which was created and developed by Kevin Williamson, followed the continuing relationships of five longtime friends.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x24: ...Must Come to an End (2)May 14, 2003
6x23: All Good Things... (1)May 14, 2003
6x22: Joey Potter and the Capeside RedemptionMay 7, 2003
View full episode list »