Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers

The story will revolve around how the Avengers—Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and the Hulk together with the help of Spider-Man and a group of teens—will harness their respective fighting skills and superhuman powers to foil Loki's scheme to take over the world. Marvel Disk Wars: The Avengers will target boys in the 6-12 age group.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x51: Farewell, Heroes of My Heart!Mar 25, 2015
1x50: The Hero Alliance, On the Verge of DefeatMar 18, 2015
1x49: Complete Release from the DISKs!Mar 11, 2015
View full episode list »