The Avengers: United They Stand

The Avengers: United They Stand (also known simply as The Avengers) is an animated series based on the Marvel Comics superhero team The Avengers. It consists of 13 episodes, which originally premiered on October 30, 1999, and was produced by Avi Arad and distributed by 20th Century Fox Television. It was later canceled on February 26, 2000. The series features a team based on the roster for the 1984 The West Coast Avengers, composed of Ant-Man, the Wasp,Wonder Man, Tigra, Hawkeye, Falcon, the Vision, and the Scarlet Witch. All 13 episodes are streamed on

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (1999 - 2000)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Earth and Fire (2)Feb 26, 2000
1x12: Earth and Fire (1)Jan 19, 2000
1x11: The Sorceress's ApprenticeFeb 12, 2000
View full episode list »