The Inspector Lynley Mysteries

Drama series about upper-crust DI Thomas Lynley and working class DS Barbara Havers, based on the novels of Elizabeth George.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x02: Know Thine EnemyJun 16, 2007
6x01: LimboJun 9, 2007
5x04: In the Blink of an EyeAug 10, 2006
View full episode list »