Channel Zero - Episode List

Season 4 The Dream Door

1Oct 26, 2018Ashes On My Pillow

Season 3 Butcher's Block

6Mar 14, 2018Sacrifice Zone
5Mar 7, 2018The Red Door
4Feb 28, 2018Alice in Slaughterland
3Feb 21, 2018All You Ghost Mice
2Feb 14, 2018Father Time
1Feb 7, 2018Insidious Onset

Season 2 No-End House

6Oct 25, 2017The Hollow Girl
5Oct 18, 2017The Damage
4Oct 11, 2017The Exit
3Oct 4, 2017Beware the Cannibals
2Sep 27, 2017Nice Neighborhood
1Sep 20, 2017This Isn't Real

Season 1 Candle Cove

6Nov 15, 2016Welcome Home
5Nov 8, 2016Guest of Honor
4Nov 1, 2016A Strange Vessel
3Oct 25, 2016Want to See Something Cool?
2Oct 18, 2016I'll Hold Your Hand
1Oct 11, 2016You Have to Go Inside