Reilly: Ace of Spies

A dramatization of the fantastic real-life adventures of the Russian-born British agent Sidney Reilly, who worked for MI6 as Agent ST-1 from 1903 until the mid-1920s. Based on the books by Robin Bruce Lockhart, the son of Reilly's fellow agent Sir Robert Bruce Lockhart.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (1983 - 1983)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Espionage
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x12; Nov 16, 1983

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: ShutdownNov 16, 1983
1x11: The Last JourneyNov 9, 1983
1x10: The TrustNov 2, 1983
View full episode list »