SWAC Championship Game

The SWAC Championship Game is an American college football game held on the first Saturday in December by the Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC) each year to determine its football champion. The game pits the champion of the Eastern Division against the champion of the Western Division in a game that follows the conclusion of the regular season. The game was held annually at Legion Field in Birmingham, Alabama from 1999 through 2012, but moved to NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas in 2013.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ESPNU (1999 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 16:00 (210 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Sports

Official site: www.swacfootball.org

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

View full episode list »