V Morgan is Dead

V Morgan is Dead is a fantasy series by Smokebomb Entertainment about Violet "V" Morgan's death, and subsequent employment on the mysterious "Sixth Floor" as a fixer. Episodes premiere on the KindaTV Youtube Channel on Thursdays at 5pm. There are currently 18 episodes in the first season, and several bonus videos, such as "Life on the Sixth Floor" videos and cast interviews. The official social media accounts post transmedia in the form of Benson's files and reports, and the official website also has a blog used by the characters.

Show Info

Streamed on: YouTube (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Thursdays (5 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Mystery
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Long Live V Morgan

Episode 1x20; Mar 10, 2016

Benson and V meet for her probationary review. It's not just her life on the line.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x20: Long Live V MorganMar 10, 2016
1x19: Erase MeMar 3, 2016
1x18: Night ErrorsFeb 25, 2016
View full episode list »