Good Behavior - Episode List

Season 2

10Dec 17, 2017Letty Raines, in the Mansion, With the Gun
9Dec 10, 2017And I Am a Violent Criminal
8Dec 3, 2017Stay Beautiful
7Nov 26, 2017Don't Thank God, Thank Me
6Nov 19, 2017It's No Fun if It's Easy
5Nov 12, 2017You Could Discover Me
4Nov 5, 2017I Think it's a Sign
3Oct 29, 2017Because I'm Mrs. Claus
2Oct 22, 2017I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for Once
1Oct 15, 2017The Heart Attack Is the Best Way

Season 1

10Jan 10, 2017All the Things
9Jan 3, 2017For You I'd Go with Strawberry
8Dec 27, 2016It Still Fits Bitch
7Dec 20, 2016The Ballad of Little Santino
6Dec 13, 2016We Pretend We're Stuck
5Dec 6, 2016Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful Things
4Nov 29, 2016Your Mama Had a Hard Night
3Nov 22, 2016From Terrible Me
2Nov 15, 2016Only the Best for Mrs. Diaz
1Nov 15, 2016So You're Not an English Teacher