Lonesome Dove: The Series

The series revolves around the life and times of Newt Call as he sets out to make his way in the world. Newt participates in some of the major events of the Western era while encountering some of the frontier's legendary figures.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1994 - 1995)
Schedule: Saturdays at 19:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Western
Episodes ordered: 21 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x18; Apr 1, 1995

Newt trails horses to Sweetwater, only to find the deal he made with the livery no longer stands.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x18: RebellionApr 1, 1995
1x17: TravellerMar 25, 1995
1x16: Buffalo Bill's Wild West ShowMar 18, 1995
View full episode list »