Manimal centers on the character Dr. Jonathan Chase, a shape-shifting man who possessed the ability to turn himself into any animal he chose. He used this ability to help the police solve crimes.

Show Info

Airs on: United States NBC (1983 - 1983)
Runtime: 45 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Night of the BeastDec 17, 1983
1x07: Breath of the DragonDec 10, 1983
1x06: ScrimshawDec 3, 1983
View full episode list »