Postcode follows a group of different young people from different diverse backgrounds who all live in the same postcode. Jamal, Zac, and Sheela all live in the same postcode but have very different lives. The series is created by Tony Marchant.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom CBBC (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Tue, Wed, Thu at 17:30 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Dec 8, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Dec 8, 2011
1x02: Episode 2Dec 7, 2011
1x01: Episode 1Dec 6, 2011
View full episode list »