Queer As Folk - Episode List

Season 5

13Aug 7, 2005We Will Survive!
12Jul 31, 2005Mr. Right (Never Broke a Promise)
11Jul 24, 2005Fuckin' Revenge
10Jul 17, 2005I Love You
9Jul 10, 2005Anything in Common
8Jul 3, 2005Honest to Yourself
7Jun 26, 2005Hope Against Hope
6Jun 19, 2005Bored Out of Ya Fucking Mind
5Jun 12, 2005Excluding and Abstemiousness
4Jun 5, 2005Hard Decisions
3May 29, 2005Fags Are No Different Than People
2May 22, 2005Back in Business
1May 22, 2005Move and Leave

Season 4

14Jul 18, 2004Liberty Ride
13Jul 11, 2004Proposal of Two Kinds
12Jul 4, 2004Irritation and Separation
11Jun 27, 2004Gay or Straight? That's the Question
10Jun 20, 2004The Snake in Paradise
9Jun 13, 2004Have Some Balls
8Jun 6, 2004Two Kinds of Lies
7May 30, 2004Preponderance of Death
6May 23, 2004Death in the Family
5May 16, 2004How Far You Can Go
4May 9, 2004Escalating Violence
3May 2, 2004Starting a Whole New Life
2Apr 25, 2004Stand Up for Ourselves
1Apr 18, 2004Just a Little Help

Season 3

14Jun 22, 2003The Election
13Jun 15, 2003Tweaked-Out, Fucked-Out Crystal Queen
12Jun 8, 2003Drugs, Sex and Lies
11May 25, 2003Poster May Lead to the Truth
10May 18, 2003Uncle Ben
9May 11, 2003Big Fucking Mouth
8Apr 13, 2003Hunt(er) for Love
7Apr 6, 2003Stop Hurting Us
6Apr 6, 2003One Ring to Rule Them All
5Mar 30, 2003There's Nothing Noble About Being Poor
4Mar 30, 2003Brat-Sitting
3Mar 16, 2003Doctors of Dickology
2Mar 9, 2003House Full of Children
1Mar 2, 2003Mad Dog Kinney

Season 2

20Jun 16, 2002Out With a Whimper
19Jun 9, 2002Bowling for Equality
18Jun 2, 2002Sick, Sick, Sick
17May 26, 2002You Can Leda Girl to Pussy
16May 12, 2002You Say It's Your Birthday! I Couldn't Care Less!
15May 5, 2002Rage Against This Machine
14Apr 28, 2002The Dangers of Sex and Drugs
13Apr 14, 2002It's Because I'm Gay, Right?
12Apr 7, 2002One Degree of Brian Kinney
11Mar 31, 2002The Wedding
10Mar 17, 2002Priorities, Please! (Beat the Time)
9Mar 10, 2002Accentuate the Positive
8Mar 3, 2002Love for Sale
7Feb 17, 2002The Leper (Hath the Babe Not Eyes?)
6Feb 10, 2002Mixed Blessings
5Feb 3, 2002...Wherever That Dream May Lead You
4Jan 27, 2002Pride
3Jan 20, 2002Hypocrisy: Don't Do It
2Jan 13, 2002All Better Now
1Jan 6, 2002Home Is Where the Ass Is

Season 1

22Jun 24, 2001Full Circle
21Jun 17, 2001Running to Stand Still
20Jun 10, 2001The King of Babylon
19Apr 29, 2001Good Grief!
18Apr 22, 2001Surprise Kill
17Apr 15, 2001Solution (How TLFKAM Got Her Name Back)
16Apr 8, 2001French Fried
15Apr 1, 2001The Ties That Bind
14Mar 18, 2001A Change of Heart
13Mar 11, 2001Very Stupid People
12Mar 4, 2001Move It or Lose It
11Feb 25, 2001Surprise!
10Feb 18, 2001Queens of the Road
9Feb 11, 2001Daddy Dearest (Sonny Boy)
8Feb 4, 2001Babylon Boomerang
7Jan 28, 2001Smells Like Codependence
6Jan 21, 2001The Art of Desperation
5Jan 7, 2001Now Approaching... The Line
4Dec 17, 2000Ted's Not Dead
3Dec 10, 2000No Bris, No Shirt, No Service
2Dec 3, 2000Queer, There and Everywhere
1Dec 3, 2000Pilot


SpecialJul 31, 2005QAF Saying Goodbye