Reggie Yates' Extreme UK

Reggie explores issues in the UK, discovering along the way that 21st-century pressures are changing the way that we as a nation live, love and look.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Three (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Dying for a Six Pack

Episode 1x03; Dec 21, 2015

Reggie investigates the extreme ways in which male body culture impacts young British men.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Dying for a Six PackDec 21, 2015
1x02: Men at WarDec 14, 2015
1x01: Gay and Under AttackDec 7, 2015
View full episode list »