Secret Valley

A group of schoolchildren turn a ghost town into a weekend holiday camp for city children to save an old man from being evicted from his property.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia ABC (1984 - 1984)
Schedule: Mondays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes
Created by: Roger Mirams

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

End of the Rainbow

Episode 1x26; Nov 26, 1984

Old Dan tells the boys that in the days of the Gold Rush, his father was convinced he had a hidden lode in Secret Valley. Beaver (Lofty) remains very impressed and plans to find the vein.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: End of the RainbowNov 26, 1984
1x25: The Pony ExpressNov 19, 1984
1x24: The Oily Bird Catches a WormNov 12, 1984
View full episode list »