The Cazalets

The six part series, The Cazalets tells the story of a priviliged family in the years of 1937 till 1945. Most of it takes place in London or at their large family's estate in Sussex.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama War
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Jul 27, 2001

Diana tells Edward that she's having his baby while Louise prepares for Michael's first visit to the family.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Jul 27, 2001
1x05: Episode 5Jul 20, 2001
1x04: Episode 4Jul 13, 2001
View full episode list »