Mankind Decoded

Mankind Decoded reveals the gripping story of how 12 surprising forces shaped human civilization and helped make us who we are today. Lust for Luxury depicts the hunger of ordinary people for the luxuries of the rich, and how this has impacted history, from the obsession with silk to the fall of Constantinople and the industrial revolution.

Show Info

Airs on: United States H2 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Need for SpeedMar 2, 2013
1x11: Building EarthMar 2, 2013
1x10: Man and BeastFeb 23, 2013
View full episode list »