Honey I Bought the House

Honey I Bought the House is a nail-biting approach to the reality of buying a first home, which sees couples given a £15,000 deposit to get them on the property ladder. The only catch is they are separated immediately and one has three weeks to secure a property - or they lose the money. The hunt is on for the perfect home. Will their partner be thrilled with their new property and sign the mortgage papers, or risk losing that precious deposit?

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom W (2015 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: w.uktv.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

​D'Jorn and Arlene

Episode 2x06; Mar 13, 2017

D'Jorn, 27 and his wife Arlene, 32, are hoping to own a home near Swindon.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: ​D'Jorn and ArleneMar 13, 2017
2x05: Matt and CharleeMar 6, 2017
2x04: Manny and LydiaFeb 27, 2017
View full episode list »