Guin Saga

"The seal will be broken after many years". In the land of Nospherus, four heroes embark on a patch of destiny that will weave a new legend. The story follows Guin, a powerful swordsman with a leopard head, the adolescent royal twins Remus and Rinda, and the young and ambitious mercenary named Istvan. The Guin Saga is an epic heroic fantasy in the same vein as Robert E. Howard's Conan, the Barbarian. More than a hundred manga books strong, Guin's saga has sold more than twenty-five million copies in Japan.

Show Info

Airs on: Japan NHK (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: A Journey BeginsSep 27, 2009
1x25: The Battle with FateSep 20, 2009
1x24: The Last Day of MongaulSep 13, 2009
View full episode list »