The Hills - Episode List

Season 6

12Jul 13, 2010All Good Things...
11Jul 6, 2010Loves Me Not
10Jun 29, 2010Welcome to the Jungle
9Jun 22, 2010Break-Up to Make-Up
8Jun 15, 2010Between a Rocker and a Hard Place
7Jun 8, 2010The Company You Keep
6Jun 1, 2010Ghost from the Past
5May 25, 2010A New Bird
4May 18, 2010This is Goodbye
3May 11, 2010The Elephant in the Room
2May 4, 2010Rumor Has It
1Apr 27, 2010Put on a Happy Face

Season 5

20Dec 1, 2009The Boys of Summer
19Nov 24, 2009Mr. Right Now
18Nov 17, 2009Can't Always Get What You Want
17Nov 10, 2009On to the Next
16Nov 3, 2009I'm Done with You
15Oct 27, 2009Sorry Boo, Strike Two
14Oct 20, 2009Old Habits Die Hard
13Oct 13, 2009Strike One
12Oct 6, 2009Mess with Me, I Mess with You
11Sep 29, 2009It's On Bitch!
10May 31, 2009Something Old, Something New
9May 25, 2009Hi Lauren, It's Spencer...
8May 18, 2009Father of the Bride
7May 11, 2009Keep Your Enemies Closer
6May 4, 2009Playmates Bring the Drama
5Apr 27, 2009I Always Had a Little Crush
4Apr 20, 2009Crazy in Love
3Apr 13, 2009I'm Done with You
2Apr 6, 2009Everything Happens for a Reason
1Apr 6, 2009Don't Cry on Your Birthday

Season 4

20Dec 22, 2008I Heidi Take Thee Spencer
19Dec 15, 2008Mr. and Mrs. Pratt
18Dec 8, 2008Dream Boy
17Dec 1, 2008It's About Trust
16Nov 24, 2008You Did This
15Nov 17, 2008One Last Chance
14Nov 10, 2008Back to New York
13Nov 3, 2008It's Her Move
12Oct 27, 2008I Want You to Be with Me
11Oct 20, 2008You'll Never Have This…
10Oct 13, 2008Who to Choose?
9Oct 6, 2008If She Never Met Spencer…
8Sep 29, 2008Don't Act Innocent…
7Sep 22, 2008When Lauren's Away
6Sep 15, 2008You Always Miss a Best Friend
5Sep 8, 2008Something Has to Change
4Sep 7, 2008Boys Make Girls Cry
3Sep 1, 2008Better Off as Friends
2Aug 25, 2008Drama Follows Them
1Aug 18, 2008We'll Never Be Friends

Season 3

28May 12, 2008The Next Move is Yours
27May 5, 2008No Place Like Home
26Apr 28, 2008A Date with the Past
25Apr 21, 2008A New Roommate
24Apr 14, 2008Girls Night Out
23Apr 7, 2008Just Be Careful...
22Apr 7, 2008When Spencer Finds Out...
21Mar 31, 2008An Unexpected Friend
20Mar 31, 2008Back to L.A.
19Mar 24, 2008Paris Changes Everything
18Dec 10, 2007When One Door Closes...
17Dec 3, 2007Once a Player
16Nov 26, 2007A Night at the Opera
15Nov 19, 2007With This Ring...
14Nov 12, 2007Forgive and Forget
13Nov 5, 2007Young Hollywood
12Oct 29, 2007Stress and the City
11Oct 22, 2007No More Mr. Nice Guy
10Oct 15, 2007What Goes Around...
9Oct 1, 2007What Happens in Vegas...
8Sep 24, 2007For Better or Worse
7Sep 17, 2007They Meet Again
6Sep 10, 2007Second Chances
5Sep 3, 2007Rolling with the Enemy
4Aug 27, 2007Meet the Parents
3Aug 20, 2007Truth and Time Tells All
2Aug 13, 2007Big Girls Don't Cry
1Aug 13, 2007You Know What You Did

Season 2

12Apr 2, 2007Goodbye for Now
11Mar 26, 2007Everybody Falls
10Mar 19, 2007Apology Not Accepted
9Mar 12, 2007New Year, New Friends
8Mar 5, 2007Enough is Enough
7Feb 26, 2007With Friends Like These...
6Feb 19, 2007You Have Chosen
5Feb 12, 2007One Big Interruption
4Feb 5, 2007Who Do You Trust?
3Jan 29, 2007The Best Night Ever
2Jan 22, 2007When You Least Expect It
1Jan 15, 2007Out with the Old...

Season 1

10Aug 2, 2006Timing is Everything
9Jul 26, 2006Love is Not a Maybe Thing
8Jul 19, 2006You Can't Just Be with Me
7Jul 12, 2006Somebody Always Has to Cry
6Jul 5, 2006Boyfriends and Work Don't Mix
5Jun 28, 2006Jason's Birthday
4Jun 21, 2006Lauren and Jason, Take Two
3Jun 14, 2006An Unexpected Call
2Jun 7, 2006A Change in Plans
1May 31, 2006New City, New Drama


SpecialAug 2, 2016The Hills: That Was Then, This is Now
SpecialAug 9, 2013Never-Before-Seen Alternate Ending
SpecialJul 13, 2010A Hollywood Ending After Show
SpecialJun 1, 2009The Hills Presents: Speidi's Wedding Unveiled
SpecialMar 30, 2009Launch Special
SpecialOct 18, 2008The Lost Scenes
SpecialAug 16, 2008Drama in the Hills
SpecialDec 10, 2007Living the Hills Life
SpecialOct 8, 2007Cram Session