My Life is a Lifetime Movie

My Life is a Lifetime Movie is an American reality television series that premiered on Lifetime on October 17, 2012.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2012 - 2012)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: Someone Is Trying to Ruin My LifeNov 28, 2012
1x06: Obsessions Gone Too FarNov 21, 2012
1x05: Celebrity SexNov 14, 2012
View full episode list »