The Houstons: On Our Own

The Houstons: On Our Own follows the lives of Whitney Houston's family as they deal with her loss. Featuring Whitney's daughter, Bobbi Kristina (known as Krissy), her sister-in-law and manager Pat Houston, as well as Houston's brother Gary and mother Cissy. Also included is Bobbi Kristina's boyfriend Nick Gordon and Pat and Gary's daughter Rayah. Its only been 8 months since Whitney passed, watch as the family deals with the loss of their beloved friend and family member.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Lifetime (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: New Beginnings: Part 2Dec 5, 2012
1x13: New Beginnings: Part 1Dec 5, 2012
1x12: We Are FamilyDec 5, 2012
View full episode list »