Annie Oakley

Annie Oakley is an American Western television series that fictionalized the life of famous sharpshooter Annie Oakley. It ran from January 9th 1954 to 24th February 1957 in syndication, for a total of 81 black and white episodes, each 25 minutes long.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1954 - 1957)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Western

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x35: Desperate MenFeb 24, 1957
3x34: The Dutch GunmakerFeb 17, 1957
3x33: Dude's DecisionFeb 10, 1957
View full episode list »