Sister Rita to the Rescue

Observational series following no-nonsense nun Sister Rita and her team at their drop-in centre in one of the poorest parts of Manchester.

Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 2x01; Oct 31, 2016

The second series begins with an insight into Sister Rita's softer side as she's surprised and touched by the huge response from the previous series.Not one to rest on her laurels, she is soon back to business, coming to the aid of a young single mum

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Dec 11, 2015
1x04: Episode 4Dec 10, 2015
1x03: Episode 3Dec 9, 2015
View full episode list »