Jamie and the Magic Torch

When Jamie shines his Magic Torch on the floor of his bedroom a hole appears, leading Jamie and Wordsworth the sheepdog to the psychedelic fantasy world of Cuckooland.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: Buried TreasureNov 5, 1979
3x12: Beside the SeasideOct 29, 1979
3x11: All Tied UpOct 22, 1979
View full episode list »