This Canadian children series based on the popular series of books by R.L. Stine adapts some of the best tales in the spinechilling series to the screen.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x08: Deep Trouble (2)Nov 16, 1998
4x07: Deep Trouble (1)Nov 16, 1998
4x06: Cry of the Cat (2)Oct 31, 1998
View full episode list »