Rubicon - Episode List

Season 1

13Oct 17, 2010You Never Can Win
12Oct 10, 2010Wayward Sons
11Oct 3, 2010A Good Day's Work
10Sep 26, 2010In Whom We Trust
9Sep 19, 2010No Honesty in Men
8Sep 12, 2010Caught in the Suck
7Sep 5, 2010The Truth Will Out
6Aug 29, 2010Look to the Ant
5Aug 22, 2010Connect the Dots
4Aug 15, 2010The Outsider
3Aug 8, 2010Keep the Ends Out
2Aug 1, 2010The First Day of School
1Jun 13, 2010Gone in the Teeth