The Sarah Jane Adventures

Follow Sarah Jane Smith, Luke, Clyde, Rani and Sky as they save the world from a whole universe of aliens and monsters in The Sarah Jane Adventures.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2007 - 2011)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 17:15 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Russell T. Davies

Official site:

7.1 (12 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x06: The Man Who Never Was: Part 2Oct 18, 2011
5x05: The Man Who Never Was: Part 1Oct 17, 2011
5x04: The Curse of Clyde Langer: Part 2Oct 11, 2011
View full episode list »