Beyond Westworld

Beyond Westworld is a 1980 television series that carried on the stories of the two feature films, Westworld and Futureworld.

It featured Jim McMullan as Security Chief John Moore of the Delos Corporation. The story revolved around John Moore having to stop the evil scientist, Quaid, as he planned to use the robots in Delos to try to take over the world. Despite being nominated for two Emmys (Outstanding Achievement In Makeup, and Outstanding Art Direction for a Series), only five episodes were produced, and only three of them were aired before cancellation.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Sound of TerrorMar 19, 1980
1x02: My Brother's KeeperMar 12, 1980
1x01: Westworld DestroyedMar 5, 1980
View full episode list »