Jamie's Comfort Food - Episode List

Season 1

8Oct 20, 2014Fish and Chips
7Oct 13, 2014Lasagne, Bacon Sarnie and Huevos Rancheros
6Oct 6, 2014Ham, Egg and Chips and Chicken Kebab
5Sep 29, 2014Fish Pie and Hummingbird Cake
4Sep 22, 2014Chicken Kiev, Shepherd's Pie, Spaghetti Vongole
3Sep 15, 2014Steak and Onion Sandwich and Osso Buco
2Sep 8, 2014The Ultimate Cheese Toastie and Chicken Tikka Masala
1Sep 1, 2014The Ultimate Burger