Jamie's Kitchen

Jamie Oliver is taking a huge risk. He's decided to train 15 young unemployed Londoners as Chefs, who will work in a new non-profit making restaurant that he's building in the East End. Jamie left school himself without formal qualifications and he believes it is passion for food not academic qualifications that makes a good cook. But he's chosen a busy year in which to launch the project, he has visits to Japan and America planned, he's writing a new book and he's about to become a father.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2002 - 2003)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

The Big One

Episode 1x07; Sep 23, 2003

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x07: The Big OneSep 23, 2003
1x06: FifteenSep 16, 2003
1x05: Judgment TimeDec 10, 2002
View full episode list »