Jamie's Family Christmas

In Jamie's five part series he promises to give all his tips, ducks and dives for a scrumptious, stress-free Christmas.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Weekdays (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: After Christmas PartiesDec 18, 2009
1x04: Festive DesertsDec 17, 2009
1x03: Christmas Roast Potatoes and VegDec 16, 2009
View full episode list »