An eight-hour miniseries based on Alexandra Ripley's novel, Scarlett, the sequel to Gone with the Wind. Scarlett O'Hara travels to Ireland to be with family and escape the confusion of her rocky marriage to Rhett Butler.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TCM (1994 - 1994)
Runtime: 100 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part 4

Episode 1x04; Nov 17, 1994

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Part 4Nov 17, 1994
1x03: Part 3Nov 16, 1994
1x02: Part 2Nov 15, 1994
View full episode list »