My Place

My Place is the story of the children who live in the very same spot in Australia over 130 years. Opening in 2008 and taking us back to 1788 and beyond, the series introduces us to 26 kids, all with a talent for some kind of trouble, each hiding up the same old fig tree, each with a story to tell. Based on the acclaimed, multi-award winning children's book by Nadia Wheatley and Donna Rawlins.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia ABC ME (2009 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: Barangaroo - Before TimeSep 18, 2011
2x12: Bunda - Before TimeSep 11, 2011
2x11: Waruwi - 1788Sep 4, 2011
View full episode list »