The Jaquie Brown Diaries

The Jaquie Brown Diaries is a comedy in which Jaquie Brown plays an insecure, status obsessed, light relief reporter on a hard hitting current affairs show. The series takes a satirical look at the life of a C-grade celebrity and brings the society supplements of the newspapers to frightening fruition as Jaquie converses, romances and bitch-slaps many of New Zealand's most well known celebrities.

Show Info

Airs on: New Zealand Three (2008 - 2009)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Educating JaquieDec 11, 2009
2x07: Brownward SpiralDec 4, 2009
2x06: Brown HeartedNov 27, 2009
View full episode list »