Try 30 days of free premium.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Reassembled

Lego Marvel Super Heroes: Avengers Reassembled is a computer animated Lego film based on Marvel Comics characters that appeared in Lego Marvel Super Heroes and Lego Marvel's Avengers. The film first aired on Disney XD as a 5 part episode series from 14 - 18 December 2015. As the Avengers (consisting of Captain America, Thor, Iron Man, Hulk, Black Widow, Hawkeye, and Vision) prepare for a party at Avengers Tower, it has comes to Captain America's suspicion that Iron Man has been acting strangely during the preparation of the party. After some investigation, it is discovered by the Avengers thatUltron has gained control of Iron Man's armor with the help of Yellowjacket and plans to take over the world. Planning to conquer the planet, Loki gathers a band of supervillains and challenges the Marvel superheroes.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney XD (2015 - 2015)
Schedule: Weekdays at 18:25 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Comedy Action Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Act Five

Episode 1x05; Dec 18, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Act FiveDec 18, 2015
1x04: Act FourDec 17, 2015
1x03: Act ThreeDec 16, 2015
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.