Try 30 days of free premium.

Highlands - Scotland's Wild Heart

Ewan McGregor narrates a dramatic portrait of his homeland's wildlife. With spectacular photography and incredible behaviour, the series showcases the Highlands as never before.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One Scotland (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Jun 1, 2016

The final part of the landmark wildlife series narrated by Ewan McGregor.The Highlands may appear a wild and unforgiving place, but for millennia people have lived alongside wild animals here, sharing the same weather, seasons and landscapes.For many

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: HighlandersJun 1, 2016
1x03: Autumn and Winter - Against All OddsMay 25, 2016
1x02: Summer - The Greatest RaceMay 18, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.