Try 30 days of free premium.


BROTHERHOOD FINAL FANTASY XV is a new anime series consisting of five standalone episodes. BROTHERHOOD delves into the extraordinary friendships between Crown Prince Noctis and his three comrades, setting the stage for the adventure players will set out upon in the action-packed RPG.

Show Info

Web channel: Crunchyroll (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays (12 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Anime Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: The Warmth of LightSep 18, 2016
1x04: Bittersweet MemoriesAug 17, 2016
1x03: Sword and ShieldJul 7, 2016
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.