Dear Mother...Love Albert

Dear Mother...Love Albert was a British sitcom that aired on the ITV Network from 1969-1972.

The series revolves around Albert Courtney, who leaves his mother and home in the North of England to live in London. He regularly writes home to his mother, greatly exaggerating the events that have happened to him in the big city.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1969 - 1972)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x07: Brave New WorldJun 6, 1972
4x06: If He'd Meant Us to FlyMay 30, 1972
4x05: Hot PotMay 23, 1972
View full episode list »