Try 30 days of free premium.

Confessions of a Nurse - Episode Guide

Season 1

How the F*** Do You Spell Haemorrhoids?

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jan 24, 2012

No image (yet).

Latoya dreams of life as a supermodel rather than the £14,000-a-year basic pay she earns as a Healthcare Assistant. Talented, wisecracking nurse Sarah is on trial to be a Clinical Nurse Practitioner.

Oh My God Everyone Looks Ill

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jan 31, 2012

No image (yet).

Revealing what they think of being a nurse are: RAF student nurse Harriet, 21-year-old Gemma, and 22-year-old Angela, who's increasingly drawn to the adrenaline kick of emergency nursing

Dog Ate Your Homework ?

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Feb 7, 2012

No image (yet).

The series that hears what nurses really think of their jobs meets ward manager Eileen, and newly qualified Tanya, who's popular and gifted but has a terrible attendance record.

Other People's Children

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Feb 14, 2012

No image (yet).

The final episode in the series follows staff nurse Louise and Ward Manager Paul as they try to care for some tricky patients - and parents - on a busy children's ward.

Try 30 days of free premium.