Try 30 days of free premium.

The Beautiful Life: TBL - Episode Guide

Season 1


Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Sep 16, 2009

No image (yet).

In the series pilot, up-and-coming model Raina Marinelli is deemed the new It girl during New York Fashion Week, stealing the spotlight from veteran model Sonja Stone, who's been out of the country for unknown reasons. Meanwhile, Iowa native Chris Andrews arrives in New York City and gets his first taste of the modeling world.

The Beautiful Aftermath

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Sep 23, 2009

No image (yet).

Chris plans to quit modeling and leave New York until a phone call from Claudia persuades him otherwise; Marissa seeks revenge after Sonja steals a Versace campaign from her; secrets from Raina's past are revealed when Marissa brings Raina's brother to a party hosted by "Project Runway" judge Nina Garcia.

The Beautiful Lie

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Dec 16, 2009

No image (yet).

Sonja deals with the repercussions of a risqué photo when it's released to the public. Elsewhere, Claudia books Raina and Cole for a major campaign, but Raina's preoccupied with family drama as she finally faces her father. And Raina's brother, Alex, finds himself in trouble with the Russian mob.

The Beautiful Triangle

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Dec 18, 2009

No image (yet).

Claudia's husband considers Sonja for his cosmetic company's new campaign; Vivienne becomes jealous when Isaac starts spending time with Hayley, a new model at the residence; and Chris grows increasingly uncomfortable with Cole and Raina's working relationship.

The Beautiful Campaign

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Dec 18, 2009

No image (yet).

Raina is stressing over her Calvin Klein billboard that will be showed in Times Square. Along with the interest from W Magazine and her mixed feeling with Cole, she begins to struggle. Marissa then steals an expensive pair of shoes from Max Azaria after she is rejected from the Herve Leger

Try 30 days of free premium.