Try 30 days of free premium.

The Life Swap Adventure

The Life Swap Adventure is a BBC series in which each episode follows two people from opposite sides of the globe as they are dropped into each other's worlds.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2017 - 2017)
Schedule: Sundays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x06; Jul 9, 2017

A novice Norwegian farmer swaps lives with an overworked Devon taxi driver, while they both struggle to decide where they see their futures heading.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Norway/DevonJul 9, 2017
1x05: Nashville/WalesJul 2, 2017
1x04: Alaska/NottinghamJun 18, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.