Try 30 days of free premium.

Paul O'Grady's Animal Orphans

Animal lover Paul O'Grady travels to South Africa and Zambia to meet animals that have been orphaned in the wild in this new factual series.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2014 - 2016)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 3x02; Apr 21, 2016

In episode two, Paul returns to the Sepilok Orangutan Rehabilitation Centre, where he meets five-year-old Boogie Boy. Two months earlier, Boogie Boy fell out of a tree and broke his arm and is now having physiotherapy. Paul helps distract Boogie whil

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x02: Episode 2Apr 21, 2016
3x01: Episode 1Apr 14, 2016
2x03: Episode 3Feb 3, 2015
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.